Brereton CE Primary Schools

Brereton Church of England Primary School

School Lane
Brereton Green
CW11 1RN

Tel: 01270 685 125



Local Governors.

The Directors delegate to the Local Governing Body of each school various responsibilities which vary from school to school.

The term of office of every governor (except the Principal) is four years. The Principal is always a Governor. 

Name Appointed By Date Appointed End of Term Business or Pecuniary Interest
Mrs. Kerry McLean Headteacher July 2018   Headteacher
Mr. Nick Mathers       Chair of Governors/Foundation Governor
Becky Rix       Vice Chair of Governors/Foundation Governor
Mr. Tim Collier Staff     Staff Governor
Mr. Robin Astles       Chair of Premises & Health and Safety Committee
Mr. Geoff Spilsbury       Site Maintenance Officer/Associate Member of Premises and Health & Safety Committee
Julie Theobolds       Parent Governor
Jane Unwin       Parent Governor
Rev. Sandi Fisher CDAT      
Mrs. Louise Collinge Local Authority     Clerk to Governors


Files to Download